Feedback From Our Customers

Excellent Carpet Cleaning is proud of the 94% positive feedback on its cleaning services. Two-thirds of our customers come to us due to recommendations by other customers.

Excellent Carpet Cleaning FeedbackExcellent carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Here is a small part of the testimonials we have received for our cleaning services in London!

Reviewed by Rachael Ross on Oct 6, 2016

I’ve been a customer of Excellent Carpet Cleaning for more than 6 months now. This is my 4th time calling them and they have been impeccable once again. There was a spill on one of my rugs in the hallway that needed to be dealt with. I pre-treated it and the cleaning team they sent simply came and removed it without a trace. Great work at a reasonable price as usual.

Reviewed by Glenn Richardson on Jan 8, 2016

Once again Excellent Carpet Cleaning pulls through and manages to remove the dirt from my carpet. I can't imagine having to deal with a different cleaning company. I’ve booked them several times before this one, but this cleaning session was amazing. They removed everything and there is memory or trace of the dirt stains, the carpet is almost like new.

Reviewed by Panjeet Kaushal on Jun 10, 2015

I was not happy that the cleaners were late by 10 minutes, but they managed to redeem themselves with the cleaning of the oven. I've forgotten how clean it could be! The cleaners were outstanding, they made it shine again. I will book this service again, despite the delay.

Reviewed by T. Jones on Feb 19, 2015

I learned about Excellent Carpet Cleaning through a friend on Facebook. I saw one of their blog posts on floor cleaning and thought it was brilliant. I called them for a quick hard floor cleaning and it's amazing how good they were. I recommend them to anyone looking for a proper cleaning service in London.

Reviewed by Francis Tulip on Nov 15, 2014

The carpet was so far gone that I ​thought of replacing it. My husband saw an ad for this service and we called to see if you could do anything about the stains. You’ve saved us not only money on a new carpet, but also time and effort. As far as we are concerned, this is a great service that deserves more recognition.

Reviewed by Liam Danes on Mar 30, 2014

There were several spots around the house that needed cleaning. The team they sent did a good job on the first two, but the third one in the hallway they did not manage to fully remove. It was an old stain so it’s not their fault anyway.

Reviewed by Lilly Jones on May 22, 2013

I’ve worked as a cleaner so I know professional work when I see one. Excellent Carpet Cleaning cleaners are true professionals. If I need a professional help or my home I know that these guys and gals are there for me, great work!

Reviewed by Frank Crawly on May 7, 2012

Excellent Carpet Cleaning is pretty good at removing stains. More can be expected from the customer support. I called several times, no one answered so I had to book with the online form. The cleaning was good but there’s more to be desired by the overall service.

Reviewed by Susan Yunker on Mar 18, 2012

As a first time client I didn’t know what to expect, but seeing these testimonials made me reconsider. The team arrived on time and worked on the carpet and upholstery with a dedication. All stains came out and there was no trace of them once the cleaners finished. Wonderful service, thank you!

Reviewed by R. Hoff on Jul 26, 2010

It’s been a long time since I last booked a cleaning service. I’m glad I found Excellent Carpet Cleaning. I did a combined booking and saved more than 25% on my order. I booked carpet, upholstery and hard floor cleaning all at once. The cleaners they sent did a fantastic job on all three treatments. If you are looking for a great deal and a bargain on your next cleaning bill I suggest you check out these guys.